3rd Quarter President’s Club Members Announced at 3 Day Blinds

Today, our President & CEO, Kevin Rabbitt and SVP of Sales, Scott Pickard, hosted a conference call with our senior managers and the Design Consultants that were recognized as 3 Day Blinds President’s Club Members for the 3rd Quarter of 2010.  This prestigious honor is bestowed on the top 35 Design Consultants among the 200 that serve our clients with free in-home design consultations. 

Kevin provided everyone with an overview of company direction for 2011 and solicited questions and suggestions on how we can improve in marketing, product design and communications.  It was a great discussion.

If you’re lucky enough to live near one of our top designers, you can contact them directly by clicking on their name below, or you can call us at 877-614-3329 to schedule your free in-home consultation.  You can also find your local designer if you  visit our website and type in your zip code.

Gary Gilbert:  Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Scottsdale 
Kathy Trojan:  Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Carefree 
Kimberly Brock:  Scottsdale, Phoenix, Cave Creek 

California (Northern)
Cheryl Pilkington:  Lafayette, Orinda, Moraga  
Corinne Mar:  San Mateo, Palo Alto, Redwood City 
Dane Tasaka:  Sacramento, El Dorado Hills, Folsom        
Jeffry-Wynne Prince: Roseville, Rocklin, Granite Bay 
Lisa Ome-Wilhite:  Walnut Creek, Danville, Lafayette 
Maria Curtis:  Santa Rosa, Sonoma, Sebastopol
Susan Gwin:  San Francisco, San Mateo, San Bruno
Tamara Ongaro:  Petaluma, San Rafael, Mill Valley

California (Southern) 
Alan Blankenbaker:  Pasadena, Altadena, Arcadia 
Andrea Pocquette:  Redondo Beach, South Bay
Angela Helton:  Bakersfield, San Fernando Valley
Barbara Howell:  Malibu, Redondo Beach, Santa Monica
Cindy Julia: Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Pacific Palasades 
Georgia Moore:  Brea, Placentia, Fullerton
Helane Kramer:  Los Angeles, Hollywood, Pasadena 
Kelli Brian:  Carlsbad, La Jolla, Rancho Santa Fe    
Nicole Donovan:  Sherman Oaks, Valley Village, Studio City
Ray Soltani:  Long Beach, Rancho Palos Verdes, Lakewood 
Richard Walther:  West Hollywood, West LA, Santa Monica 
Shannon Helling:  Porter Ranch, Glendale, Burbank   
Sharlene Lockwood:  Malibu, Santa Monica, Los Angeles 
Sharon Taylor-Ralphs:  Thousand Oaks, Westlake Village, Agoura Hills
Sheri Moody:  Mission Viejo, Trabuco Canyon, Rancho Santa Margarita
Tamara Swanberg:  Oceanside, Encinitas, Carlsbad 

Eric Horan:  Denver, Lakewood, Golden
Judy Benson:  Denver, Englewood, Greenwood Village

Cynthia Atkinson:  Orland Park, Frankfort, New Lenox

Jennifer Fortney:  Cleveland, Akron

Heather Theiss:  Portland, Vancouver, Salem

Kyle Gilbert:  Clear Lake, Friendswood, Pearland 
Thomas Nichols:  Houston, Galleria, Bellaire 

Jennifer Yun:  Seattle, Bellevue, Kirkland

Congratulations to our Design Consultants who have earned the recognition of being President’s Club Members!

Leave a Reply